Home » Entertainment » Offset Releases 16 Solo tracks titled Father of 4

Offset Releases 16 Solo tracks titled Father of 4

Yesterday, Offset Decided to follow up with his Migos Companions After Announcing the successful dropping of his Own 16 Solo record which he named ‘Father of 4’, the 16-track LP can be streamed  via Apple Music and Spotify.

Many international singers like, Travis Scott, 31 Savage, j. Cole, Quavo, Gucci Mane, Gunna. and offset’s Wife, Cardi B collaborated with the Beat killer

Originally slated for a December release, Father of 4 is the last of the Migos trio’s solo albums to see release; Quavo’s QUAVO HAUNCHO came back in October and Takeoff’s The Last Rocket took off in November. While we waited for his own LP, Offset appeared on collaborations with the likes of 21 Savage, Metro Boomin’, and Lil Baby. He also showed up on Quavo’s joint record with Travis Scott, Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho.

Perhaps the reason Father of 4 took so long is because Offset was busy trying to win back Cardi B. The couple is back together, and now they can celebrate Cardi’s landmark Grammy win alongside Offset’s big solo debut.

Father of 4 Tracklist:

01. Father of 4 (feat. Big Rube0
02. How Did I Get Here (feat. J. Cole)
03. Lick
04. Tats On My Face
05. Made Men
06. Wild Wild West (feat. Gunna)
07. North Star (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
08. After Dark
09. Don’t Lose Me
10. Underrated
11. Legacy (feat. Travis Scott and 21 Savage)
12. Clout (feat. Cardi B)
13. On Fleek (feat. Quavo)
14. Quarter Milli (feat. Gucci Mane)
15. Red Room
16. Came A Long Way