Home » Entertainment » Music » DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YBNL Mafia Family



YBNL Mafia Family 

The much anticipated group album from the stables of the Olamide owned YBNL label has officially been released.

Advertise – ALBUM: YBNL Nation – YBNL Mafia Family
The ”YBNL Mafia Family” album was released in the early hours of Friday, December 14, 2018.

The updated tracklist to the 13-track album features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana’and also see his recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of Limerick, Lil Kesh, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.

LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium are the non label artists who also make an appearance on the album.

Production is handled by YBNL in-house beatmaker Pheelz assisted by Killertunes, 2Krisand Cracker Mallo.


  1. Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Picazzo – Macaroni (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (Feat. Picazzo Rhap) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Lyta x Limerick x Davolee – Mezebu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Temmie Ovwasa x Fireboy – Finally || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Olamide x Davolee x Fireboy x Limerick – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.